Club Administration (2018/19)
 
Chairman Julian Pritchard 07771 833515 Julian.pritchard@itob.co.uk
Secretary Barry Lavin 07899 910461 blconsult@ntlworld.com
Treasurer Trevor Perrin 07899 910461 blconsult@ntlworld.com
Child Welfare Officer Nicola Taylor 07871507745 Taylor_nicola5@sky.com
Child Welfare Officer Being appointed tbc tbc
Minutes Secretary Steve Johnson 07872 463481 smjohnson21@gmail.com
Minutes Secretary Vicky Murray 07903 829868 vickymurray@hotmail.co.uk
FA Liaison officer Craig Birkhead (tbc) tbc tbc
Cyber Officer Julian Pritchard 07771 833515 Julian.pritchard@itob.co.uk
Social Secretary Being appointed tbc tbc
Press Officer Steve Johnson 07872 463481 smjohnson21@gmail.com
Sponsorship Manager Nathan Taylor 07707637410 legoman475@googlemail.com
Saturday Soccer Club Julian Pritchard 07771833515 event_info@lostockrangers.org
Kit Manager Being appointed tbc tbc
 
Team Managers (m)/ Administrators (a) - 2017/18 season
Under 7 Richard Knightley (M)
Ian Bryant (M)
07984122995
07793747887
info@lostockrangers.org
Under 8 No team    
Under 9 Darren Arden (M) 07789542678 darren.arden@herouxdevtek.com
Under 10 Lee Murray (m) 07855 800600 lee.murray@triangulateit.com
Under 11 Rory Bowers 07976 540859 Rory@kintecglobal.com
Under 12 Nathan Taylor (m) 07707637410 legoman475@googlemail.com
Under 13 No team    
Under 14 Craig Birkhead 07920815543 craigbirkhead@gmail.com
Under 15 No team    
Under 16 No team    
Under 17 Bill Prendergast (m) 07428 791145 coach.bill@hotmail.co.uk
Under 18 No team 07899 910461 blconsult@ntlworld.com
Open Age First Team Eliott Naylor 07525 380816 e.naylor@hotmail.co.uk
Open Age Reserves Barry Lavin (m) 07899 910461 blconsult@ntlworld.com
Open Age Women TBC