Club Administration (2018/19)
 
Chairman Julian Pritchard 07771 833515 Julian.pritchard@itob.co.uk
Secretary Barry Lavin 07899 910461 blconsult@ntlworld.com
Treasurer Trevor Perrin 07899 910461 blconsult@ntlworld.com
Child Welfare Officer Nicola Taylor 07871507745 Taylor_nicola5@sky.com
Child Welfare Officer Being appointed tbc tbc
Minutes Secretary Steve Johnson 07872 463481 smjohnson21@gmail.com
Press officer Vicky Murray 07903 829868 vickymurray@hotmail.co.uk
FA Liaison officer Craig Birkhead (tbc) tbc tbc
Cyber Officer Julian Pritchard 07771 833515 Julian.pritchard@itob.co.uk
Social Secretary Being appointed tbc tbc
Social Media Officer Vicky Murray 07903 829868 vickymurray@hotmail.co.uk
Sponsorship Manager Nathan Taylor 07707637410 legoman475@googlemail.com
Saturday Soccer Club Being appointed tbc event_info@lostockrangers.org
Kit Manager Being appointed tbc tbc
 
Team Managers (m)/ Administrators (a) - 2018/19 season
Under 7 No team    
Under 8 No team    
Under 9 No team    
Under 10 Darren Arden (M) 07789542678 darren.arden@herouxdevtek.com
Under 11 Lee Murray (m) 07855 800600 lee.murray@triangulateit.com
Under 12 Rory Bowers 07976 540859 Rory@kintecglobal.com
Under 13 No team    
Under 13 No team    
Under 14 No team    
Under 15 Craig Birkhead 07920815543 craigbirkhead@gmail.com
Under 16 No team    
Under 17 No team    
Under 18 Bill Prendergast (m) 07428 791145 coach.bill@hotmail.co.uk
Open Age First Team Eliott Naylor 07525 380816 e.naylor@hotmail.co.uk
Open Age Reserves Barry Lavin (m) 07899 910461 blconsult@ntlworld.com